Staff Directory

  • Kathy Boyd-Fenger, Ph.D
    See Kathy's Bio by clicking on KATHY'S STORY under the ABOUT US menu tab....
  • JoAnne Cronan, CPA
    JoAnne Cronan joined Logos School in September 2015 and became the Chief Financial Officer in...
  • Pamela Hastings Perlmutter
    Pamela is a fundraising, marketing and event planning professional with over 30 years experience working...
  • Kim Jayne
    Kim graduated with a BA in History/Political Science from Webster University and earned a Masters...
  • Stephanie Kolker, MSW, LCSW
    Stephanie Kolker joined Logos School staff as Director of Admissions in October of 2007. Prior...
  • Amy Lottes
    With over 25 years in the field of Development, Amy has served at Cardinal Glennon...
  • John White
    John White is a St. Louis native who grew up in University City. He attended...
  • Nicholas Wren, M.Ed, LPC
    Nicholas Wren is the Clinical Director at Logos School.  Nicholas earned a Bachelors Degree in...
Administrative Staff

Staff Name

Position

Staff Contact

Extension

Cronan, JoAnne Chief Financial Officer jcronan@logosschool.org 107
Fenger, Dr. Kathy Head of School kboydfenger@logosschool.org 104
Hunt, Rita Registrar rhunt@logosschool.org 113
Jayne, Kimberly Director of Transitional Services kjayne@logosschool.org 219
Kolker, Stephanie Director of Admissions skolker@logosschool.org 116
Lottes, Amy Grant Writer alottes@logosschool.org 103
Nipper, Phyllis  IEP Coordinator pnipper@logosschool.org 144
Perlmutter, Pam Director of Development pperlmutter@logosschool.org 109
Price, Cindy Executive Assistant cprice@logosschool.org 118
Starr, Merasia Associate Director of Admissions mstarr@logosschool.org 112
Shepard, Michael Facilities mshepard@logosschool.org 222
Thames, Angela Director of Internal Communications athames@logosschool.org 0
White, Johnny Director of Education jwhite@logosschool.org 203
Woods, Michael Facilities Manager mwoods@logosschool.org 145
Yawitz, Julie Special Events Coordinator jyawitz@logosschool.org 115

 

Therapeutic Staff    

Staff Name

Position

Staff Contact

Extension

Becker, Robert Associate Clinical Director rbecker@logosschool.org 126
Brisco, Deb Adolescent Therapist dbrisco@logosschool.org 111
Carter, Chantrell Adolescent Therapist ccarter@logosschool.org 125
Cherry, Peter Adolescent Therapist pcherry@logosschool.org 124
Collins, Brittni Adolescent Therapist bcollins@logosschool.org 120
Edwards, Stephanie Adolescent Therapist sedwards@logosschool.org 212
Gist, Ryan Student Support Coordinator rgist@logosschool.org 208
Hampel, Brian Adolescent Therapist bhampel@logosschool.org 122
Mathieu, Alex Adolescent Therapist amathieu@logosschool.org 114
McNorton-Mabie, Kristel Adolescent Therapist kmabie@logosschool.org 123
O'Connor, Matt Adolescent Therapist moconnor@logosschool.org 230
Withers, Stoney Adolescent Therapist swithers@logosschool.org 150
Wren, Nicholas Clinical Director nwren@logosschool.org 136

 

Education Staff

Staff Name

Position

Staff Contact

Extension

Ascencio, Alex Spanish Instructor aascencio@logosschool.org 229
Biermann, Natalie English Instructor nbiermann@logosschool.org 146
Biondo, Andrea Advanced Individualized Instruction abiondo@logosschool.org 106
Brown, Pam Middle School Instructor pbrown@logosschool.org 143
Coonrod, Megan English Instructor mcoonrod@logosschool.org 127
Costello, Jennifer Art Instructor jcostello@logosschool.org 131
Crews, Chris History Instructor ccrews@logosschool.org 228
Elkin, Deb Middle School Instructor delkin@logosschool.org 207
Groves, Mark Math Intructor mgroves@logosschool.org 105
Hancock, Amy Art Instructor ahancock@logosschool.org 226
Harrington II, Kyrus Individualized Instructor kharrington@logosschool.org 108
Hradek, Lanny Government Instructor lhradek@logosschool.org 147
Ingram, Jeff Science Instructor jingram@logosschool.org 204
Klipsch, Cassandra Teachers Aide cklipsch@logosschool.org TBD
Rosenblatt, Ellie Individualized Instruction erosenblatt@logosschool.org 119
Rubinelli, Mike Assistant PE & Health Instructor mrubinelli@logosschool.org 223
Spitz, Mike Math Instructor mspitz@logosschool.org 121
Stevenson, Krystal World History Instructor kstevenson@logosschool.org 128
Sykes, Nathan Athletic Director and PE Instructor nsykes@logosschool.org 117
Williams, Glee Science Instructor gwilliams@logosschool.org 129
Woollard, Jason Middle School Instructor jwoollard@logosschool.org 235