Main Menu

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Download the 2023-2024 school calendar

LOGOS School Crest

2023-24 Key Dates

  • August 21- Term 1 Begins
  • August 24 - Parent Night
  • September 4 - No School (Labor Day)
  • September 12 - Term 1 Parent Zoom with Head of School
  • September 13 - Term 1 Mid-Term
  • September 21 - Picture Day POSTPONED
  • September 22 - No School
  • October 6 - No School
  • October 7 - Legacy of Hope Gala
  • October 9- No School
  • October 13 - No School (Term Review), Term 1 Informal Graduation on Zoom
  • October 16 - Term 2 Begins
  • October 24 - Term 2 Parent Zoom with Head of School
  • October 31- Fall Festival
  • November 2 - Early Dismissal & Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • November 8 - Term 2 Mid-Term
  • November 22 - Thanksgiving Luncheon & Early Dismissal
  • November 23-24- Thanksgiving Break 
  • December 8- No School (Term Review), Term 2 Informal Graduation on Zoom
  • December 11- Term 3 Begins
  • December 20- Holiday Luncheon & Early Dismissal
  • December 21-29 - Winter Break
  • January 1 - No School (New Years Day)
  • January 2 - Classes Resume
  • January 15 - No School, MLK Day
  • January 16 - Term 3 Parent Zoom with Head of School
  • January 17 - Term 3 Mid-Term
  • February 9 - No School (Term Review), Term 3 Informal Graduation on Zoom
  • February 12- Term 4 Begins
  • February 14 - Valentine's Day Celebration
  • February 19 - No School (Presidents Day)
  • February 20 - Term 4 Parent Zoom with Head of School
  • March 6 - Term 4 Mid-Term
  • March 7 - Early Dismissal & Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • March 18 - 22 - Spring Break
  • April 12 - No School (Term Review), Term 4 Informal Graduation on Zoom
  • April 15 - Term 5 Begins
  • April 26- No School (Prom)
  • April 30 - CANCELLED Term 5 Parent Zoom with Head of School
  • May 2 - Early Dismissal & Family Fun Night
  • May 3 - No School
  • May 6-10- Staff Appreciation Week
  • May 8- Term 5 Mid-Term
  • May 24 - No School
  • May 27 - No School (Memorial Day)
  • June 7 - No School (Term Review), Term 5 Informal Graduation on Zoom
  • June 10 - Term 6 Begins
  • June 18 - Term 6 Parent Zoom with Head of School
  • June 19 - No School (Juneteenth)
  • June 26 - Term 6 Mid-term
  • July 4-5 - No School (Independence Day)
  • July 11- Last Day of School & Term 6 Informal Graduation on Zoom
  • July 12 - Formal Graduation