Main Menu

School Calendar

September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Logo All Credit Assembly
LOGOS School
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Logo Term 1 Mid-Term
LOGOS School
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Download the 2020-2021 school calendar

Download the 2021-2022 school calendar

LOGOS School Crest

2021 Key Dates

  • July 2 - No School
  • July 5 - No School 
  • July 9 - Term 6 Informal Graduation
  • July 16 - Formal Graduation at 4:00 p.m.
  • August 23 – First Day of School
  • August 26 – Parent Night at 6:00 p.m.
  • September 6 – No School (Labor Day)
  • September 24 – No School
  • October 14 – Term 1 Informal Graduation
  • October 18 – Term 2 Begins
  • October 22 – No School
  • October 25 – No School
  • October 28 – Fall Festival
  • November 11 – Early Dismissal at 1:40 p.m. & Parent/Teacher Conferences from 4:00-7:30 p.m.
  • November 24 – Holiday Luncheon & Early Dismissal at 1:00 p.m.
  • November 25-26 – No School (Thanksgiving)
  • December 9– Term 2 Informal Graduation
  • December 10 – No School
  • December 13 – Term 3 Begins
  • December 17 – Holiday Luncheon & Early Dismissal at 1:00 p.m.
  • December 20-December 31 – No School (Winter Break)