Main Menu

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19

Download the 2021-2022 school calendar

LOGOS School Crest

2021 Key Dates

  • August 23 – First Day of School
  • August 26 – Parent Night at 6:00 p.m.
  • September 6 – No School (Labor Day)
  • September 24 – No School
  • October 14 – Term 1 Informal Graduation
  • October 18 – Term 2 Begins
  • October 22 – No School
  • October 25 – No School
  • October 28 – Fall Festival
  • November 11 – Early Dismissal at 1:40 p.m. & Parent/Teacher Conferences from 4:00-7:30 p.m.
  • November 15-19 - Picture Days
  • November 24 – Holiday Luncheon & Early Dismissal at 1:00 p.m.
  • November 25-26 – No School (Thanksgiving)
  • December 9– Term 2 Informal Graduation
  • December 10 – No School
  • December 13 – Term 3 Begins
  • December 17 – Holiday Luncheon & Early Dismissal at 1:00 p.m.
  • December 20-December 31 – No School (Winter Break)