Main Menu

Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Logo Family Fun Night
LOGOS School
Fri, May 8
Logo All Credit Assembly
LOGOS School
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Logo Term 5 Mid-Term
LOGOS School
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31

Download the 2019-2020 school calendar 

Download the 2020-2021 school calendar

LOGOS School Crest

2020 Key Dates

  • January 6 – Classes Resume
  • January 20 – No School (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • February 6 – Term 3 Informal Graduation
  • February 7 – No School
  • February 17 – No School (Presidents’ Day)
  • March 12 – Early Dismissal at 1:40 p.m. Parent/Teacher Conferences are CANCELLED.
  • March 16 – 20 No School (Spring Break)
  • April 9 – Term 4 Informal Graduation
  • April 10 – No School
  • April 17 – No School (Prom)
  • April 30 – Early Dismissal at 1:40 p.m. & Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:00-7:30 p.m.
  • May 1 – No School
  • May 7 - Family Fun Night and Give STL Day 6:00 PM
  • May 22 – No School
  • May 25 – No School (Memorial Day)
  • June 5 – Informal Graduation
  • June 19 – No School 
  • July 3 – No School (Independence Day)
  • July 6 – No School
  • July 16 – Term 6 Informal Graduation
  • July 17 – No School & Formal Graduation from 4:00 – 7:00 p.m.
  • July 20-August 14* – No School (Summer Break)

*Summer break end date subject to change due to state changes.