Main Menu

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Night
LOGOS School
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Download the 2022-2023 school calendar

LOGOS School Crest

2022 Key Dates

  • June 9 - Term 5 Informal Graduation
  • June 10 - No School (Term Review)
  • June 13 - Term 6 Begins
  • June 17 - No School
  • July 1 - No School (Independence Day Weekend)
  • July 4 - No School (Independence Day)
  • July 14 - Term 6 Informal Graduation
  • July 15 - Formal Graduation
  • August 22 - Term 1 Begins
  • August 25 - Parent Night
  • September 5 - No School (Labor Day)
  • September 14 - Term 1 Mid-Term
  • September 30 - No School
  • October 3 - No School
  • October 10-13 - Picture Week
  • October 14 - No School (Term Review)
  • October 17 - Term 2 Begins
  • October 31 - Fall Festival
  • November 10 - Parent/Teacher Conferences 
  • November 11 - No School (PD for staff)
  • November 16 - Term 2 Mid-Term
  • November 23 - Holiday Luncheon
  • November 24-25 - Thanksgiving Break
  • December 12 Term 3 Begins
  • December 20 - Holiday Luncheon
  • December 21- January 2 - Winter Break